TCC Home Page             


Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Literary Festival


Literary Festival @ TCC

Channel Marker Committee Members Judging Panel
Phyllis Gowdy, Chairperson

Rick Alley
Pat Allison
Joe Antinarella
Joanne Diddlemeyer
Robert Ledford
Carolyn Melchor
Ocieola Newby
Chuck Pierce
Mike Thro
Nita Wood

Marsha Abramovich
Susan Day
Lynne Downs
Nancy Janke
Paul Johnson
Sam Lamb
Adam Langston
Wendy Mathias
Bill Reid
Martha Kerlin Reynolds
Sylvia Ross
Sabrina Sweet
Jan Taylor
Doug Thiele
Work-Study – Kim Sujeco
Senior Editor – William Candler