HR Contacts

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Beth Lunde
blunde@tcc.edu
757-822-1711

Assistant
Joyce Davis
jedavis@tcc.edu
757-822-1704

Receptionist
Shelly McCarty
smccarty@tcc.edu
757-822-1707

Applications & Recruitment

Jill Adams
757-822-1709
jadams@tcc.edu

Brenda Boone
757-822-1702
bboone@tcc.edu

Shane Kiernan
757-822-1774
skiernan@tcc.edu

Benefits

Benefits administration, leave processing, benefits communications, workers' compensation

Beth Lunde
blunde@tcc.edu
757-822-1711

Angela Vann 
757-822-1916
avann@tcc.edu

Classification & Compensation
  • Classified position classification: establishment, role change and abolishment
  • Employee Work Profiles (EWP): position descriptions and performance measures
  • Classified Employee compensation: Pay Action Worksheets (PAWs), VCCS-10 forms and faculty contracts
  • Faculty promotions
  • Faculty multi-years
  • Organizational charts

 

Jill Adams
757-822-1709
jadams@tcc.edu
 

EEO

Beth Lunde
blunde@tcc.edu
757-822-1711
 

Employee Relations

Jill Adams
757-822-1709
jadams@tcc.edu

Davine (Daye) Faulks-Brayboy
757-822-1917
dfaulks-brayboy@tcc.edu

Employment Verification

Employment verification requests
Verification of employment can be obtained by contacting the staff by phone or e-mail. Verifications can be faxed to 757-822-1620

Joyce Davis
757-822-1704
jedavis@tcc.edu

Grievance Procedure

Beth Lunde
757-822-1711
blunde@tcc.edu

HRMS: Systems Oversight, Reporting, Transactions

Systems oversight and reporting

Clayton Ives
757-822-1912
cives@tcc.edu
 

Looking for help?

Send us your questions
* All fields are mandatory