Academic deans

Chesapeake Campus


Business, Information Technology and Public Services

Kelly Gillerlain, Interim Dean
Phone:
757-822-5159
Email: kgillerlain@tcc.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences

Diane Ryan, Dean
Phone: 757-822-5185
Email: dryan@tcc.edu

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Thomas Stout, Dean
Phone: 757-822-5230
Email: tstout@tcc.edu

Regional Automotive Center

Beno Rubin, Director
Phone: 757-822-5077
Email: brubin@tcc.edu

 

Norfolk Campus

Business, Social Sciences and Public Services

Johnna C. Harrell, Dean
Phone: 757-822-1191
Email: jcharrell@tcc.edu

Languages, Mathematics and Sciences

Kerry Ragno, Dean
Phone: 757-822-1187
Email: kragno@tcc.edu
 

Portsmouth Campus

Business, Public Services and Technology

Peter Agbakpe, Interim Dean
Phone: 757-822-2301
Email: pagbakpe@tcc.edu

Languages, Mathematics and Sciences

Jenefer Snyder, Dean
Phone: 757-822-2430
Email: jsnyder@tcc.edu

Beazley School of Nursing

Debra Murray, Interim Dean
Phone: 757-822-2308
Email: dmurray@tcc.edu

Visual Arts Center

Corinne Lilyard-Mitchell, Interim Director
Phone: 757-822-1889
Email: cmitchell@tcc.edu

 

Virginia Beach Campus

Engineering, Mathematics and Industrial Technologies

David Ekker, Dean
Phone: 757-822-7197
Email: dekker@tcc.edu

Health Professions

Thomas Calogrides, Dean
Phone: 757-822-7330
Email: tcalogrides@tcc.edu

Humanities

Marcanne Andersen, Dean
Phone: 757-822-7183
Email: mandersen@tcc.edu

Information Technology and Business

Bill Clement, Dean
Phone: 757-822-7373
Email: wclement@tcc.edu

Natural Sciences

Greg Frank, Dean
Phone: 757-822-7261
Email: gfrank@tcc.edu

Social Sciences and Public Services

Joseph Fairchild, Dean
Phone: 757-822-7207
Email: jfairchild@tcc.edu

Looking for help?

Send us your questions
* All fields are mandatory