TCC home pagemyTCC

Faculty

Storm Card
IST
Dean:
Carolyn McLellan 757-822-7373
Assistant:
Barbara Blanchard 757-822-7373
Email:
ITBusiness@tcc.edu  
Office:
H-229  

Name Office Phone Email Faculty Website Campus Office
Benham, Debbie 757-822-7380 DBenham@tcc.edu home page Virginia Beach H-236
Carter, Lisa D. 757-822-7384 LCarter@tcc.edu home page Virginia Beach H-238
Clement, William 757-822-7042 Wclement@tcc.edu   Virginia Beach H-240
Dozier, Susan 757-822-7048 SDozier@tcc.edu home page Virginia Beach H-239
Gable, Mary 757-822-7417 mgable@tcc.edu   Virginia Beach H-233
Guess, Robert 757-822-5022 tcguesr@tcc.edu home page Chesapeake 2039
McNamara, Bill 757-822-7314 BMcNamara@tcc.edu home page Virginia Beach H-245
Mendonsa, Don 757-822-5148 tcmendd@tcc.edu   Chesapeake 2039
Noah, Gary D. 757-822-7142 gnoah@tcc.edu   Virginia Beach H-242
Perez, Kim 757-822-7044 tcperek@tcc.edu home page Virginia Beach H-241
Powell, Dru 757-822-1328 tcpowed@tcc.edu   Norfolk 3123
Stegall, Brice E. 757-822-7056 bstegall@tcc.edu   Virginia Beach H-244
Tennefoss, C. Gregg 757-822-7331 gtennefoss@tcc.edu   Virginia Beach H-237
Tinaro, Louis M. 757-822-7031 LTinaro@tcc.edu   Virginia Beach H-247
Volker, Bonita 757-822-1134 tcvolkb@tcc.edu home page Norfolk 3121