TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Division of Business, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & Public Services

chesapeake campus

 

Whitehurst Bld.
Departments

Accounting

Carolyn Satz

822-5161, Pass Building Room 115B

E-mail: CSatz@tcc.edu

Administration of Justice

William Pearsall

822-5147, CT2 Room 403F

E-mail: WPearsall@tcc.edu

Business Technology (Business & Marketing)

Kelly Gillerlain

822-5301, Pass Building, Room 115B

E-mail: KGillerlain@tcc.edu

Economics

Sean LaCroix

822-5019, CT2 Room 315C

E-mail: slacroix@tcc.edu

Finance & Customer Service

Linda Williams

822-5180, Whitehurst Room 2057

E-mail: LSWilliams@tcc.edu

Geography

Paul English

822-5194, Pass Building, Room 198

E-mail: penglish@tcc.edu

Horticulture

Ken Spencer

822-5149, Whitehurst Building Room 2053

E-mail: KSpencer@tcc.edu

Kristina Bezanson

8225155, Whitehurst Building Room 2055

Email:  KBezanson@tcc.edu

Computer Science

Don Mendoza

822-5148, Whitehurst Building, Room 2039

E-mail: DMendoza@tcc.edu

Information Technology

Rob Guess

822-5022, Whitehurst Building, Romo 2039

E-mail: RGuess@tcc.edu

Interior Design

Jennifer Hopkins

822-5183, New Academic Bldg. Room 4206C

E-mail: JPerkinson@tcc.edu

 

For additional academic program information, contact Dean Jim Perkinson at 822-5150.

 

Click here for a full list of course descriptions.

Administration and Staff

 

Jim Perkinson

Dean of Business, Public Services, and Technologies

Office:  Room 2015

Phone:  822-5150

Email:  JPerkinson@tcc.edu

 

                 Sandra Burton, Administrative Assistant

                 Office:  Room 2016

                 Phone:  822-5152

                 Email: sburton@tcc.edu

                 Please contact Sandra Burton at sburton@tcc.edu.

Contact Information
Address:
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322 USA

Phone: 
Fax:

757-822-5150  (Academic Division Reception Desk)
757-822-5155
TCC's TDD: 
757-822-5101
(Virginia Relay Calls welcome)
top