TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Norfolk Campus History Department
A division of Business, Social Science, & Public Service

Thank you for your interest in Tidewater Community College 's History courses at the Norfolk Campus.  The History Faculty presents a variety of courses covering many periods of American, European and World History.  Credits from these courses can be transfered to four-year colleges. 

Announcements

John R. Moore

Memorial Military Lecture Series

Vision of Culture Symposium

 

See the Class Schedules listing for classes currently offered at the Norfolk Campus.

History Faculty:   

Name

Office

Phone

E-mail

Faculty Bio

Full Time Faculty        

Helena Krohn

2624

622-0181

hkrohn@tcc.edu

Link

Michael Bales
2410
822-1308
mbales@tcc.edu

Leah Hagedorn

3210

822-1581

lhagedorn@tcc.edu

Link

Adjunct Faculty        

Randolph Booth-Pharr

2405

839-5441

rpharr@tcc.edu

Link

Alan Flanders
2311
822.1145

Eileen Huey

2405

636-7396

ehuey@tcc.edu

Kari Lim
n/a
618-6503

George Martin

n/a

n/a

gmartin@tcc.edu

Link

Amanda Lloyd
n/a
323-2594

Jack Sommers

2405

822-1147

ejsommers@tcc.edu

homepage

Tim Trivette
n/a
489-9519

For additional information call Michael Bales at 757-822-1308.

top