TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Business, Social Science, & Public Service Academic Division Norfolk Campus: Psychology, sociology, philosophy, & religion

See the Class Schedules listing for classes currently offered at the Norfolk Campus.

View subject descriptions.

Psychology Faculty
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Website
Full Time Faculty        

Gordon Whitman

3128
822-1312
Lara Tedrow
2316
822-1665
Adjunct Faculty
 
Chevette Alston
3129
calston@tcc.edu  
Sally Berger
N/A
sberger@tcc.edu
sberger@tcc.edu
April Crable
N/A
acrable@tcc.edu
acrable@tcc.edu
Mayra Langley
3313
mlangley@tcc.edu
Sarah Rodgers
N/A
374-9584
 
Brooke Schaab
3129
bschaab@tcc.edu  
Barbara Shabazz
N/A
622-7474
Sharayah Tornquist
N/A
stornquist@tcc.edu
Elizabeth Turcic
N/A
eturcic@tcc.edu
Kevin Turpin
3116
623-6001
Kay Williams
1103
822-1257
 
 Lauren Wissing
3129
lwissing@tcc.edu  
         
Sociology Faculty
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Web
Full Time Faculty        
Jimmy Peterson
3112
822-1553
Clifton Marsh
3120
822-1793
Adjunct Faculty        
Roneiko Henderson Beasley
N/A
287-4990
 
Antonio Sutton
N/A
620-8179
 
         
Philosophy Faculty
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Web
Full Time Faculty        
Michael Tarpey
2411
822-5255/1197
mtarpey@tcc.edu
Adjunct Faculty        
Dennis Buchholz
3211
822-1010
dbuchholz@tcc.edu
PHI
Roger Gregory
N/A
rgregory@tcc.edu
Shannon Love
N/A
salove@tcc.edu
Jack Sommers
2405
822-1147
         
Religion Faculty
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Web
Ken Bryant
2305
822-1137
kbryant@tcc.edu
REL
Tim Fobbs
330
822-1910
 
Philip McFarland
n/a
pmcfarland@tcc.edu  

 

 

top