TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Division of Business, Public Services, and TechnologIES

chesapeake campus

 

Whitehurst Bld.
Departments

Accounting

Carolyn Satz

822-5161, Pass Building Room 115B

E-mail: CSatz@tcc.edu

Administration of Justice

William Pearsall

822-5147, CT2 Room 403F

E-mail: WPearsall@tcc.edu

American Sign Language

Star Grieser

822-5015, CT-1 Room 315A

E-mail: SGrieser@tcc.edu

Business Technology (Business, Finance & Marketing)

Kelly Gillerlain

822-5301, Pass Building, Room 115B

E-mail: KGillerlain@tcc.edu

Customer Service

Linda Williams

822-5180, Whitehurst Room 2057

E-mail: LSWilliams@tcc.edu

Early Childhood Development

Carole Whitener

822-5214, Whitehurst Building Room 2001

E-mail: CWhitener@tcc.edu

Electromechanical Controls Technology

Thomas Stout

822-5230, CT3 Room 507

E-mail: TStout@tcc.edu

Engineering

Steve Ezzell

822-5258, CT2 503F

E-mail: SEzzell@tcc.edu

Horticulture

Ken Spencer

822-5149, Whitehurst Building Room 2053

E-mail: KSpencer@tcc.edu

Computer Science

Don Mendoza

822-5148, Whitehurst Building, Room 2039

E-mail: DMendoza@tcc.edu

Information Technology

Rob Guess

822-5022, Whitehurst Building, Romo 2039

E-mail: RGuess@tcc.edu

Interior Design

Jennifer Hopkins

822-5183, New Academic Bldg. Room 4206C

E-mail: JPerkinson@tcc.edu

Special Education/Developmental Disabilities

Dr. Jerry Mayhew

822-5220, Whitehurst Building Room 2047

E-mail: GMayhew@tcc.edu

For additional academic program information, contact Dean Jim Perkinson at 822-5150.

Administration and Staff

 

Dean Jim Perkinson

Jim Perkinson

Dean of Business, Public Services, and Technologies

Office:  Room 2015

Phone:  822-5150

Email:  JPerkinson@tcc.edu

 

                 (Vacant), Administrative Assistant

                 Office:  Room 2016

                 Phone:  822-5152

                 Email:

                 Please contact Sandra Burton at sburton@tcc.edu.

Contact Information
Address:
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322 USA

Phone: 
Fax:

757-822-5150  (Academic Division Reception Desk)
757-822-5155
TCC's TDD: 
757-822-5101
(Virginia Relay Calls welcome)
top