TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

CMVE @ TCC: Base Information

TCC Offices aboard military installations offer a wide range of services in a one-stop shop setting including college program information, academic counseling, admission assistance, placement testing, course registration, preparation of education plan and tuition payment.

Select a base below to learn more about their services, hours, location and procedures.

 

Naval Station Norfolk

Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek/Fort Story

Naval Air Station Oceana

Naval Medical Center Portsmouth

 

Naval Station Norfolk

Lauren Rappold, Ciera Harris or Dave Kreger

Navy College Office Annex

Building CEP-87, Room 210

(757) 822-1681, (757) 822-1682 or (757) 822-1683

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

E-mail: lrappold@tcc.edu, crharris@tcc.edu, ekreger@tcc.edu

Driving Directions

Base Access Procedures

On-Base Summer 2014 Class Schedule

On-Base Fall 2014 Class Schedule

Back to Top

Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek/Fort Story

Priscilla Johnson

Navy College Office, JEB Little Creek 

1481 D Street, Building 3016, Room 252

(757) 363-3939

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

E-mail: pxjohnson@tcc.edu

Driving Directions

Base Access Procedures

On-Base Summer 2014 Class Schedule

On-Base Fall 2014 Class Schedule

Back to Top

Naval Air Station Oceana

Willa Priest

Navy College, NAS Oceana 

Bldg. 531, Room 100

(757) 491-4385

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

E-mail:  wpriest@tcc.edu

Driving Directions

Base Access Procedures

On-Base Summer 2014 Class Schedule

On-Base Fall 2014 Class Schedule

Back to Top

Naval Medical Center Portsmouth

Cassandra "San" Harris

Navy College Office, 101 Holcomb Road

Bldg. 272, Room 103

(757) 953-6007

Office Hours:  Mon- Fri 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

E-mail: charris@tcc.edu

Driving Directions

Base Access Procedures

On-Base Summer 2014 Class Schedule

On-Base Fall 2014 Class Schedule

Back to Top

 

top