TCC Home Page             


Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
Home New Faculty Academy Mentoring Contacts


new faculty


Teaching Tips Workshop Outlines Forms Resources




New Faculty Academy and Mentoring Program 2014-15

Provides brief description of program and meeting dates, times, and locations.


Class of 2012-13 at Luncheon (April 12, 2013)


FACULTY:  Front Row (left to right):  Shana Smith, Rianna Amolsch, Dale Horton, Amy Bohrer, Mary Gable, and Natasha Filipski

                 Second Row (left to right):  Darryl Parker, Libby Watts, Frank Signorelli, Derek Laws, Michael Williams, Sarah Stevenson, and Jennifer Hopkins

                 (John Kimball was unavailable for the picture.)

Introductions at the April 12, 2013, Luncheon honoring the graduates of the Academy Class of 2012-13.

Left to right:  Dr. Terry L. Jones, facilitator for the New Faculty Academy and Mentoring Program for 2012-13; President Edna Baehre-Kolovani; and Dr. Daniel DeMarte, Vice President for Academic Affairs and CAO.  Dr. Jones is holding a framed certificate of completion that President Baehre-Kolovanie presented to each of the new faculty participants.