Fall 2014 College-wide Orientation Sessions

Chesapeake Campus

Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 4 hours.
There are no Orientation sessions left on the Chesapeake Campus for the Fall Semester.

Norfolk Campus

Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 3 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
9/16/14 Tuesday 4:00pm - 7:00pm Norfolk Student Center, 5th floor
10/14/14 Tuesday 4:00pm - 7:00pm Norfolk Student Center, 5th floor

Portsmouth Campus

Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 4 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
9/9/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/16/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/23/14 Tuesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/30/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
10/7/14 Tuesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
10/14/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
10/22/14 Wednesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214

Virginia Beach Campus

Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 2.5 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
9/10/14 Wednesday 10:00am - 12:30pm Virginia Beach Joint Use Library, Rm. 202
9/15/14 Monday 4:00pm - 6:30pm Virginia Beach Joint Use Library, Rm. 202
9/23/14 Tuesday 10:00am - 12:30pm Virginia Beach L206
9/29/14 Monday 4:00pm - 6:30pm Virginia Beach Joint Use Library, Rm. 202
10/10/14 Friday 10:00am - 12:30pm Virginia Beach Joint Use Library, Rm. 202
10/14/14 Tuesday 4:00pm - 6:30pm Virginia Beach Joint Use Library, Rm. 202
10/20/14 Monday 10:00am - 12:30pm Virginia Beach Joint Use Library, Rm. 202