Summer / Fall 2014 College-wide Orientation Sessions

Chesapeake Campus

CLICK HERE to schedule an orientation session on the Chesapeake Campus
Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 4 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
5/15/14 Thursday 6:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
5/21/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
5/28/14 Wednesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/4/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/5/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/10/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/17/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/18/14 Wednesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/24/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/25/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
6/26/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/1/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/2/14 Wednesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/7/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/8/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/9/14 Wednesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/10/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/11/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/14/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/15/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/17/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/18/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/21/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/22/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/23/14 Wednesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/24/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/25/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/28/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/29/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/30/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
7/31/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/1/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/4/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/5/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/6/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/7/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/8/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/11/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/12/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/13/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/14/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/15/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/18/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/19/14 Tuesday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/20/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/21/14 Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/22/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197
8/25/14 Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm Chesapeake Pass Building, Room 197

Norfolk Campus

CLICK HERE to schedule an orientation session on the Norfolk Campus
Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 4 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
5/15/14 Thursday 5:30pm - 9:30pm Norfolk Student Center, 5th Floor
5/16/14 Friday 10:00am - 2:00pm Norfolk Student Center, 5th Floor
5/17/14 Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm Norfolk Student Center, 5th Floor
5/20/14 Tuesday 5:30pm - 9:30pm Norfolk Student Center, 5th Floor

Portsmouth Campus

CLICK HERE to schedule an orientation session on the Portsmouth Campus
Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 4 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
5/15/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
5/27/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
6/3/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
6/5/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
6/10/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
6/12/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
6/17/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
6/24/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
6/30/14 Monday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
7/8/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
7/10/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
7/14/14 Monday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
7/17/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
7/22/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
7/24/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
7/28/14 Monday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
7/30/14 Wednesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
8/4/14 Monday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
8/7/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
8/12/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
8/14/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
8/19/14 Tuesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
8/21/14 Thursday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
8/26/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
9/4/14 Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/9/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/16/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/23/14 Tuesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth Student Center
9/30/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
10/7/14 Tuesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214
10/14/14 Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm Portsmouth A214
10/22/14 Wednesday 10:00am - 2:00pm Portsmouth A214

Virginia Beach Campus

CLICK HERE to schedule an orientation session on the Virginia Beach Campus
Please arrive 15 minutes early to check-in for your session. The session duration is 4 hours.
Date Day Time Campus Room
5/17/14 Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm Virginia Beach K304
5/19/14 Monday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
5/23/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
5/27/14 Tuesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
5/29/14 Thursday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/2/14 Monday 5:30pm - 9:30pm Virginia Beach K304
6/4/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/6/14 Friday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
6/10/14 Tuesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
6/12/14 Thursday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/16/14 Monday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/18/14 Wednesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
6/20/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/23/14 Monday 5:30pm - 9:30pm Virginia Beach K304
6/25/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/26/14 Thursday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
6/27/14 Friday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
6/30/14 Monday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
7/2/14 Wednesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/3/14 Thursday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/8/14 Tuesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/10/14 Thursday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
7/12/14 Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm Virginia Beach K304
7/14/14 Monday 5:30pm - 9:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/16/14 Wednesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/18/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
7/22/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
7/24/14 Thursday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/25/14 Friday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/28/14 Monday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
7/30/14 Wednesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
7/31/14 Thursday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
8/2/14 Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm Virginia Beach K304
8/5/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
8/7/14 Thursday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
8/8/14 Friday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
8/11/14 Monday 5:30pm - 9:30pm Virginia Beach K304
8/13/14 Wednesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
8/14/14 Thursday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
8/18/14 Monday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
8/19/14 Tuesday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K320
8/20/14 Wednesday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
8/21/14 Thursday 1:00pm - 5:00pm Virginia Beach K304
8/22/14 Friday 10:30am - 2:30pm Virginia Beach K304
8/23/14 Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm Virginia Beach K304