TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library Financial Aid TV
How to:

Financial Aid Workshops    Get Directions TCC map

We want you to be well informed about important issues related to financial aid.  At our upcoming workshops, financial aid professionals will provide information on a variety of topics.

 

TCC Financial Aid Workshops

CAMPUS

TOPIC

DATE AND LOCATION

Portsmouth

How to Transfer to a Four-Year School and Pay For It

Learn how to navigate the transfer process and how to look for scholarships and use financial aid to your benefit.

Tuesday, September 30

12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Building A, Room A107

Portsmouth

Grades:  How to Keep

Your Financial Aid

Don't let SAP make you SAD!  Come and learn about the grade requirements for financial aid recipients.

Tuesday, October 14

12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Building A, Room A107

Portsmouth

Grades:  How to Keep

Your Financial Aid

Don't let SAP make you SAD!  Come and learn about the grade requirements for financial aid recipients.

Tuesday, October 28

12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Building A, Room A107

Chesapeake

Maintaining your

Financial Aid Eligibility

Monday, June 9

2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 155

 

Chesapeake
Don't get Zapped by SAP

Thursday, June 12

1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 197

 

Chesapeake
Don't get Zapped by SAP

Monday, June 16

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Pass Building, Room 197

 

Chesapeake

Maintaining your

Financial Aid Eligibility

Friday, June 27

11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 197

 

Chesapeake
Don't get Zapped by SAP

Thursday, July 3

1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 197

 

Chesapeake

Maintaining your

Financial Aid Eligibility

Thursday, July 10

3 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 155

 

Chesapeake
Don't get Zapped by SAP

Thursday, July 24

3 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 155

 

Chesapeake

Maintaining your

Financial Aid Eligibility

Thursday, July 31

1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Pass Building, Room 197

 

 

 

 

 

 
0