Office of Educational Accessibility at TCC

The Office of Educational Accessibility at TCC has as its mission to provide access to programs and facilities for students, faculty, and staff in a supportive atmosphere, and in accordance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and the Americans With Disabilities Act Ammended.

Office of Educational Accessibility Contacts

Deaf and hard of hearing individuals may reach TCC using Virginia Relay by dialing 711 - http://www.varelay.org
TCC Chesapeake

Chesapeake Campus

Beth Callahan
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
bcallahan@tcc.edu
Phone: 757-822-7752
Fax: 757-822-7707
TCC Norfolk

Norfolk Campus

Nicole Walker
315 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
nwalker@tcc.edu
Phone: 757-822-1226
Fax: 757-822-1405
TCC Portsmouth

Portsmouth Campus

Ted Tyler
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701
ttyler@tcc.edu
Phone: 757-822-2200
Fax: 757-686-5173
TCC Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach Campus

Vickie Rogers
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
vrogers@tcc.edu
Phone: 757-822-7216
Fax: 757-822-7346

Educational Accessibility College-wide

Beth Callahan, Coordinator
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: 757-822-7752
Fax: 757-822-7707
Email: bcallahan@tcc.edu
Jarrod Allen, Assistive Technology Specialist
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: 757-822-7753
Email: jallen@tcc.edu
Angel Rich, Interpreter Coordinator
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Email: arich@tcc.edu

Please contact Claudia Barrington on the Virginia Beach campus for questions about college-wide services.