Our Staff

   
 

mary beth apperson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Mary Beth Apperson
822-1114
mapperson@tcc.edu
  bar
 

schantavia ivery

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production Coordinator

Schantavia Ivery
822-1148
sivery@tcc.edu
  bar
 

shawn johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printing Services
Manager

Shawn Johnson
822-1717
sjohnson@tcc.edu
  bar
  sandra snider

 

 

 

 

 

Graphic Designer

Sandra (Sandi) Snider
822-1508
ssnider@tcc.edu
  bar
  betty credle

 

 

 

 

 

Layout/Editing Specialist

Betty Credle
822-1169
bcredle@tcc.edu
  bar
  meredith ross

 

 

 

 

 

Graphic Designer

Meredith Powers
822-1219
mpowers@tcc.edu
  bar
  crystal marsh

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Manager
Printing Services

Crystal Marsh
822-1687
cmarsh@tcc.edu
  bar
  brian ruffin

 

 

 

 

 

Printer/Xerox Technician

Brian Ruffin
822-1718
bruffin@tcc.edu
  bar
  nikko knapp

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer

Nikko Knapp-Castillo
822-1791
ncastillo@tcc.edu
  bar
  brad smith

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer

James Bradley Smith
jbsmith@tcc.edu

 

Email Us: visualcommunications@tcc.edu