TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Welcome
College Administration

2014-2015 TCC WEB ADVISORY COUNCIL

 

Name

Campus

Title

WAC Seat

Email

Marian Anderfuren

D

AVP interactive communications

Permanent co-chair

manderfuren@tcc.edu

Allison Treloar

D

Chief web communications officer

Interactive Communications

atreloar@tcc.edu

Carlos Cajares

VB

Associate Prof/health

Faculty

ccajares@tcc.edu

Debra
Wells

P

Professor/ public services & technologies

Faculty

dwells@tcc.edu

Heather Boone

VAC

Asst Professor/ graphic design

Faculty

hboone@tcc.edu

Mike Williams

C

Asst Professor/English

Faculty

cmwilliams@tcc.edu

Ryan Ruff

N

Math instructor

Faculty/
2014-15 co-chair

rruff@tcc.edu

Cameron Russell

N

Asst Professor/biology

Faculty

crussell@tcc.edu

Heather Brown

VB

Instructional designer/CMVE

Administrative Services

hbrown@tcc.edu

Beth Callahan

VB

Educational accessibility

Student Affairs

bcallahan@tcc.edu

David Ekker

VB

Dean/engineering math industrial tech

Administrator/dean

dekker@tcc.edu

Marilynne Blair

VB

Media specialist

Administrator/dean

mblair@tcc.edu

Frank Dixon

VB

Student

Student

fdixon@tcc.edu

Ruth Shumate

P

Reference librarian

Library

rshumate@tcc.edu

John Morea

D

AVP/learning technologies

Academic Affairs

jmorea@tcc.edu

Shaina Yowell

WFS

Marketing manager

Workforce Solutions

syowell@tcc.edu

 

 

James Toscano

D

VP Institutional Advancement

Ex-officio

jtoscano@tcc.edu

Robin Ying

D

VP Information Systems

Ex-officio

rying@tcc.edu

Mary Beth Apperson

D

Mgr Visual Communications

Ex-officio

mapperson@tcc.edu

 

MEETINGS & MINUTES

 

When & Where
Agenda
Minutes
May 6, 2014, District Suite 602 Update on web redesign, governance Web_Advisory_Council_Minutes_2014_0506
April 9, 2014, District Suite 602 Web Redesign kickoff Web_Advisory_Council_Minutes_2014_0409
Sept. 16, 2014, VB Student Center, K305 Web Redesign, co-chair election, governance Web_Advisory_Council_Minutes_2014_0916

 

Home

top