TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Welcome
College Administration

    

Office of Financial Services

The Office of Financial Services is located in the TCC Green District Administration Building at:

                                                                        121 College Place

                                                                        Norfolk, Virginia 23510

                           

The college's official mailing address is:           Tidewater Community College

                                                                         Post Office Box 9000

                                                                         Norfolk, Virginia 23509

Vice President for Finance
Phyllis F. Milloy PMilloy@tcc.edu (757) 822-1064
  FAX (757) 822-1629
 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

 

Kimberly A. Artime

KArtime@tcc.edu (757) 822-1064
    FAX (757) 822-1629
Financial Services Staff
 

Director of Fiscal Services

  Reyne D. Buchholz RBuchholz@tcc.edu (757) 822-1754
  FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Fiscal Services

 

Sharmon Jones

SJones@tcc.edu (757) 822-1750
  FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Manager for Budget and Payroll

 

Art Lovelace

ALovelace@tcc.edu (757) 822-1758
    FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Director of Materiel Management and Procurement

  Robin S. Moore RMoore@tcc.edu (757) 822-1724
    FAX (757) 822-1626
 

Director of Central Financial Aid

 

Jennifer E. Harpham

JHarpham@tcc.edu (757) 822-1360
  FAX (757) 822-1344
 

Director of Auxiliary Services

  Bridgett M. Passauer BPassauer@tcc.edu (757) 822-1536
  FAX (757) 822-1626
 

Director of Financial Information Systems and Operations

 

Heather H. Taylor

HTaylor@tcc.edu (757) 822-1738
    FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Chesapeake Campus Business Manager

  Connie V. King CKing@tcc.edu (757) 822-5105
    FAX (757) 822-5111
 

Norfolk Campus Business Manager

 

Reggie L. Osby

ROsby@tcc.edu (757) 822-1237
      FAX (757) 822-1244
 

Portsmouth Campus Business Manager

 

John Thornburg

JThornburg@tcc.edu (757) 822-2101
      FAX (757) 822-2111
 

Virginia Beach Campus Business Manager

  Lori W. Reimann LReimann@tcc.edu (757) 822-7118
      FAX (757) 427-0338
   

TCC

 Payments

top