TCC Home Page                               


Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Constituent Groups

President’s Advisory and Planning Council Subcommittee


Minutes (on intranet)

PAPC Membership

Names of current PAPC members

Last year's chair will serve as Past Chair
One member appointed by the Executive Staff
Chair of the College Faculty Senate
Chair of the Administrative Association
Chair of the Classified Association
Chair of the SGA Federation Council
One person appointed by the Faculty Senate
One person appointed by the Administrative Association
One classified employee appointed by the Classified Association
One student appointed by the SGA Federation Council
Chair of the CTLTC
Chair of the Internal Relations Committee
Chair of the Student Success Committee
Chair of the Workforce Development Committee
Chair of the Curriculum Committee
Chair of the Instruction Committee
Chair of the Global and Intercultural Learning Committee

Chair of the Online Learning Committee
One librarian elected college-wide
One counselor elected college-wide
Three members appointed by the President.
(If necessary the President is asked to use the appointments to ensure that each campus has at least one representative on the Council.)


PAPC Members - 2012-2013


Mark Greer

Past Chair


Christine Damrose-Mahlmann

Administrative Association Appointee


Matthew Pierce

Librarian Appointee

Theresa Bryant

Executive Staff Appointee

Ellyn Hodgis Chair of Faculty Senate

Janie Crouch

Faculty Senate Appointee

Nancy Jones

Co-Chair of the Classified Association

Coby Dillard Classified Association Appointee

Rachell Bivens

Chair of the SGA Federation Council

Ronald Gray

Chair of the Administrative Association


SGA Federation Council Appointee

Marilyn Hodge

Chair of Student Success

Libby Watts

Chair of CTLTC

Steve Litherland

Chair of Internal Relations

Beno Rubin

Chair of Workforce Development

Thomas Stout Chair of Curriculum
Cameron Russell Chair of Instruction
Frances Jacobson Chair of Global and Intercultural Learning
Joseph Joyner Chair of Online Learning Committee

Danielle Giscombe

Counselor Appointee

Kelly Gillerlain

Presidential Appointee

Joe Fairchild

Presidential Appointee

Bill Conner

Presidential Appointee