TCC Home Page                               


Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Constituent Groups

TCC Governance: Student Success Committee Members





2013-2014 Committee Members
Member Position filling Officer Position

Kerry Ragno

Kay Sourbeer

Past Chair(s)  
Marilyn Hodge Campus Dean of Students Chair
Marc Wingette Chesapake faculty member  
Tiffanye Sledge Portsmouth faculty member  
Naomi Riddick LRC representative .
Ted Tyler Counselor 
Emily Hartman Co-Director of Student Activities, Operations and Leadership, VB Student Center Secretary
Holly Estrada Student Services Classified Staff .
Michele Barnes Student Services Coordinator or Administrator .
Gaye Ewers Norfolk SGA member .
Vacant Portsmouth SGA Member  
Percy Dean Chesapeake SGA member  
Frank Dixon Virginia Beach SGA member  


This committee is allowed up to three people appointed as directed by the PAPC and, if necessary, the PAPC is directed to use the appointments to ensure that each campus has at least one representative on the committee.