TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Full-Time Faculty
Division of Business, Information Technology & Public Services
Division of Humanities & Social Sciences
Division of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Regional Automotive Center

Division of Business, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & Public Services

chesapeake campus

 

Whitehurst Bld.
For a full list of full-time faculty and departments click here.

Accounting

Carolyn Satz

822-5161, Pass Building Room 115B

E-mail: CSatz@tcc.edu

Scott Carlson

822-5252, Pass Building Room 115B

Email:  SCarlson@tcc.edu

Administration of Justice

William Pearsall

822-5147, CT2 Room 403F

E-mail: WPearsall@tcc.edu

Business Technology

(Business & Marketing)

Kelly Gillerlain

822-5301, Pass Building, Room 115B

E-mail: KGillerlain@tcc.edu

Economics

Sean LaCroix

822-5019, CT2 Room 315C

E-mail: slacroix@tcc.edu

Finance & Customer Service

Linda Williams

822-5180, Whitehurst Room 2057

E-mail: LSWilliams@tcc.edu

Geography

Paul English

822-5194, Pass Building, Room 198

E-mail: penglish@tcc.edu

 

For a full list of course descriptions click here.

Horticulture

Ken Spencer

822-5149, Whitehurst Building Room 2053

E-mail: KSpencer@tcc.edu

Kristina Bezanson

8225155, Whitehurst Building Room 2055

Email:  KBezanson@tcc.edu

Computer Science

Don Mendoza

822-5148, Whitehurst Building, Room 2039

E-mail: DMendoza@tcc.edu

Information Technology

Rob Guess

822-5022, Whitehurst Building, Room 2039

E-mail: RGuess@tcc.edu

Interior Design

Jennifer Hopkins

822-5183, New Academic Bldg. Room 4206C

E-mail: JPerkinson@tcc.edu

 

 

For additional academic program information, contact Dean Jim Perkinson at 822-5150.

Administration and Staff

 

Jim Perkinson

Dean of Business, Public Services, and Technologies

Office:  Room 2015

Phone:  822-5150

Email:  JPerkinson@tcc.edu

Sandra "Sandy" Burton

Administrative Assistant

Office:  Room 2016

Phone:  822-5152

Email: sburton@tcc.edu

 
Contact Information
Address:
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322 USA

Phone: 
Fax:

757-822-5150  (Academic Division Reception Desk)
757-822-5155
TCC's TDD: 
757-822-5101
(Virginia Relay Calls welcome)
top