TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Engineering , MATHEMATICS & iNDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES

alphabetical Listing of Faculty and Staff

Go to Departmental Listing with Short Biographies   (Math faculty will be added after 5/16/12)

Division Administration Phone Office Email
David Ekker
Dean
822-7198 H-145 DEkker@tcc.edu
Donna Zimba
Admin Assistant
822-7197 H-144 DZimba@tcc.edu
Faculty and Staff Phone Office Email
Aiken, Tim
adjunct faculty
TAiken@tcc.edu
Aksoy, Vedat
adjunct faculty
VAskoy@tcc.edu
Allen, Randy
adjunct faculty
RAllen@tcc.edu
Bevins, Jeffrey
adjunct faculty
JBevins@tcc.edu
Broom, Thad
adjunct faculty
tbroom@tcc.edu
Brown, Timothy
adjunct faculty
tcbrowz@tcc.edu
Bynum, William
822-7181
H-274
WBynum@tcc.edu
Cartwright, Chris
822-7312
H-116
CCartwright@tcc.edu
Denison, William
adjunct faculty
WDenison@tcc.edu
Denton, Ralph
822-7178
H-101A
RDenton@tcc.edu
Dolgalev, Sergei
822-7179
H-117
SDolgalev@tcc.edu
Drake, Lorenz
822-2426
415-D Portsmouth LDrake@tcc.edu
Dyer, Richard
adjunct faculty
RDyer@tcc.edu
Fallahi, Farid
adjunct faculty
FFallahi@tcc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Rory
adjunct faculty
RFitzpatrick@tcc.edu
Foster, Charles
adjunct faculty
CFoster@tcc.edu
Fyfe, Lucy
adjunct faculty
LFyfe@tcc.edu
Gompers, Erika
adjunct faculty
EGompers@tcc.edu
Gordy, Paul
822-7175
H-115
PGordy@tcc.edu
Grimes, Kenneth
822-7278
H-118
KGrimes@tcc.edu
Griffin, Charles
adjunct faculty
CGriffin@tcc.edu
Guilbaud, Jean-Cladue
adjunct faculty
JGuilbaud@tcc.edu
Hebert, Carl
adjunct faculty
CHebert@tcc.edu
Humadi, Ayad
adjunct faculty
AHumadi@tcc.edu
Jackson, William
adjunct faculty
WJackson@tcc.edu
Jezak, John
adjunct faculty
JJezak@tcc.edu
Jones, Mark
adjunct faculty
MJones@tcc.edu
Koon, Al
822-7550
H-275B
AKoon@tcc.edu
Lane, Ben
adjunct faculty
CLane@tcc.edu
Nevling, Deanne
adjunct faculty
DNevling@tcc.edu
Oxton, Chad
adjunct faculty
COxton@tcc.edu
Pence, Roger
adjunct faculty
RPence@tcc.edu
Plumb, Michael
822-7422
H-119
MPlumb@tcc.edu
Pruden, John (Jay)
822-7696
H118
JPruden@tcc.edu
Richards, Samuel
adjunct faculty
SRichards@tcc.edu
Seriani, Richard
adjunct faculty
RSeriani@tcc.edu
Silverman, Dawn
adjunct faculty  822-7339
DSilverman@tcc.edu
Simmons, William adjunct faculty WSimmons@tcc.edu

Spencer, Thomas

adjunct faculty
TSpencer@tcc.edu
Tortomasi, Thomas
adjunct faculty
TTortomasi@tcc.edu
Vierrether, Jeffrey
adjunct faculty
JVierrether@tcc.edu
Washburn, George
adjunct faculty
GWashburn@tcc.edu
 

Phone number area code is 757 unless otherwise posted

top