TCC Home Page             


Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

TCC Board - 2015-16 Membership

Last revised 10/01/2015

| Board Home | Current Meeting Dates |

TCC Board Group Photo

Back row (left to right): John A. Piscitelli, James R. Jackson, John M. Murray, Lee B. Armistead, John D. Padgett. Foreground (left to right): Laura L. Suggs, Connie A. Meyer, Linda D. Ridenour. Not Pictured: Jared U. Turner, Terri N. Thompson

Board Members

John D. Padgett, Board Chair (Norfolk)
Lee B. Armistead, Board Vice Chair (Portsmouth)

Edna V. Baehre-Kolovani, Secretary (ex-officio)

James R. Jackson (Chesapeake)
Connie A. Meyer (Virginia Beach)
John M. Murray (Norfolk)
Dwight M. Parker (Chesapeake)
John A. Piscitelli (Virginia Beach)
Linda D. Ridenour (Portsmouth)
Laura L. Suggs (Portsmouth)
Terri N. Thompson (Chesapeake)
Jared U. Turner (Norfolk)

Liaison for State Board for Community Colleges

LaVonne P. Ellis

Board Staff

Susan M. James, Special Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff