Office of Institutional Effectiveness

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness provides services to support decision making at all levels of the college and includes the functional areas of institutional research; program outcomes assessment; strategic and annual planning; and regional as well as specialized accreditation.

Specific services include the exchange of data with external agencies regarding state and federal reporting; and the collection, analysis, and dissemination of data pertaining to student success, enrollment patterns, career pathways, and budget factors.

Staff Contacts

Vice President for Information Systems and Institutional Effectiveness
Curtis Aasen
757-822-1070
caasen@tcc.edu

Director of Planning & Accountability
Kimberly Bovee
757-822-1913
kbovee@tcc.edu

Associate Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Anthony Macera
757-822-1071
amacera@tcc.edu

Coordinator of Student Outcomes Assessment
Michael Bryan
757-822-1073
mbryan@tcc.edu

Program Accreditation Coordinator
Terry Corrigan
757-822-7552
tcorrigan@tcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Catherine "Karen" Grunow
757-822-1074
cgrunow@tcc.edu

Programmer Analyst
Jessica Bates
757-822-1582
jbates@tcc.edu

Programmer Analyst
Lu Su
757-822-1158
lsu@tcc.edu

Programmer Analyst
Cescile Hall
757-822-1046
chall@tcc.edu

Department Fax
757-822-1785

Last edit: 7/10/18