Skip navigation

Five faculty have works selected for permanent collection

Five TCC faculty members had their works selected for the Anne S. Iott Permanent Art Collection at the Visual Arts Center. The winners were announced by President Edna Baehre-Kolovani at the 43rd Annual TCC Art Faculty Exhibition.

The faculty honored were:

Nancy Mansfield
No Trespassing II | Pastel

Tom Siegmund
A Place for Ideas and Purposeful Will I | C-print

Christina Rupsch
Indra’s Net | Oil

Eloise Shelton-Mayo
Tethered | Encaustic and mixed media

Michael Tracy
Staunton | Graphite

Their work will be on display through Jan. 3 at the VAC.

In addition, other faculty members displayed recent drawings, paintings, pottery, glass, photographs, computer-generated imagery and mixed media. Participating full-time faculty included Ed Francis, Ed Gibbs, Rob Hawkes, Corinne Lilyard-Mitchell, Craig Nilsen and Siegmund.