Skip navigation

Industry Advisory Board

TCC IT Advisory Board members

  • Leigh Armistead, President, Peregine Technical Solutions
  • Chris Burroughs, CTO, PRA Group
  • Gayle Burton, Information Systems Security Analyst Honeywell Technology Solutions, Inc.
  • R.Mark Crowe, Technical Manager-IT & Telecom Support, Sentara Healthcare
  • Trent Dorroh, Project Consultant, Cisco Systems
  • Shawn Fagan, Information Technology Consultant, Marathon Consulting
  • Kevin Fairley, IT Deputy Chief of Enterprise Solutions, City of Virginia Beach
  • Linda Garrat, Business Systems and Quality Manager, Stihl
  • Kevin Griffin, President, Griffin Consulting
  • Rich Hamady, GEICO IT Manager, GEICO
  • Ben Hamerick, Senior Project Manager/Motion Graphics, Christian Broadcasting Network
  • Annete Harris, System Analyst- Application Development, City of Portsmouth
  • Stephen Hollowell, Senior Consultant, Microsoft Corporation
  • Joseph Lee, President, JLGOV LLC
  • Tracy Gregorio, CEO, G2 OPS
  • Corren McCoy, VP Software Engineering & Chief Data Strategist, G2OPS
  • Kevin McKenzie, CISO, Dollar Tree Stores, Incorporate
  • Joseph Quinn, Solutions Architect, SAIC
  • Deborah Rhodes, LAN Engineer, Sentara Healthcare
  • Guy St. John, Apprentice Program Manager Oceaneering International, Inc.
  • Gene Starr, Data/Voice Network Architect, XEROX Corp.
  • Clay Wise, Chief of IT Operations and Support, HRSD
  • Ken York, Senior Business Analyst, Optima Health Plans, Incorporated
  • Cheryl Jackson-Darden, Senior HR Specialist (Recruitment), Human Capital Management Office/Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency
  • TCC CS/IST Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes